Closing out November

Being able to close out a month out on a high note after taking way too many breaks, a holiday trip, my lack of playing games and still some how being able to write and be productive. Well overall I feel good about what I’m doing. Even though I have like 100 bucks in the bank. Maybe it’s why it’s a good feeling. Because I’ve gotten to a point with myself that I feel just fine with whatever happens around me. It’s easier to deal with. Who knows.

But on to other things that could matter.

Dungeons and Dragons characters have been handed out. Scenarios have been made. Maps have been forged. But battles, encounters, and other random things have yet to be done because it gives me headaches. I guess that’s how you can tell if you’re actually working on something. Well let me tell you about this migraine I’m rockin’ right now…

Dishonred 2 has taken a back seat to starting a D&D campaign. The beginning is the worst part. Just because there is so much that needs to go into it from the get go. So, I’m hopeful that next week I’ll be able to jump back into where I left off, which was rescuing Sokolov. I haven’t even been able to put actual time in to Civ VI. So that kind of pisses me off, but there will be time after this week. I think.

Oh, and Season 3 of Overwatch has started today. Probably won’t get into that for like another week. Just because I need to hone my skills before I rage and tilt myself.

Leave a Reply

