Hiatus: Update

It’s been sometime sense I have written anything. I could say that I blame work, personal life, and as of recent Pokemon Go, but I wont. I just lost the fire to feel like I need to write like my life depends on it. Because it kind of does. That could be why I think I need to write, but don’t have the wont to because my life kind of depends on it. That’s a harsh reality when you think about it.

I’m trying to get myself out of this funk because there are things I want to write about. For example Pokemon Go, the new Overwatch character, and the latest development that’s going on at work. I just need to have the want to do so. Ill figure it out hopefully. Stay posted. Maybe tonight I’ll write about my latest adventures of Pokemon Go, because man-o-man is that game ruining my life but potentially advancing my love life. That is if I had one.

Leave a Reply

